Committee

Committee Chair(s) E-mail
Alumni-Faculty Forum Daniel Mark dmark@princeton.edu
Class Survey Laura Redman laura.dannen@gmail.com
Community Service Jeff Vinikoor & Jess Lautin jvinikoor@gmail.comjelautin@gmail.com
Costumes Lizzie Bailey & Marianne Yip costumes@princeton2003.com
Crew Roger Hopkins roger.hopkins@gmail.com
Entertainment Erika Zauner & Laura Redman erikaz0681@gmail.comlaura.dannen@gmail.com
Finance Courtney Coleman Everson courtney.everson@live.com
Food & Beverages Matt & Shannon Simmons msimmons03@gmail.comshannondsimmons@gmail.com
Headquarters Ryan Quillian ryan.quillian@gmail.com
Housing Sapna Gupta housing@princeton2003.com
Kids’ Program Katie (Arcario) Clabby & Nikki Dunigan kateclabby@yahoo.comnadunigan@gmail.com
Marketing & Communication Vanessa Rodriguez vanessarodriguez@email.com
Memorial Lauren Miller & Laura Schroeder lemillertime@gmail.comlaura.schroeder@gmail.com
P-rade John Karakoulakis & Matt Groh john.karakoulakis@gmail.com,  mpg3t@virginia.edu
Program & Events Vannesa Martinez vannesa.martinez@gmail.com
Registration & Satellites Maura Smith registration@princeton2003.com
Transportation Kyle Wente & Saloni Doshi kylewente@gmail.comsaloni.b.doshi@gmail.com
Go to Top