Class Officers

The Class of 2003 Executive Board as of July 1, 2013:

President: Courtney Coleman Everson or
Vice President: Sapna Gupta Jani
Secretary: Laura Dannen Redman
Treasurer: Jeffrey Vinikoor or
The officers will serve a 5-year term concluding with our 15th Reunion in 2018.

For summary information about the class officer positions, click here.

Go to Top